Nick Jonas Wiki, Age, Height, Career, Girlfriend, Songs, Family

Nick Jonas, real name Nicholas Jerry Jonas is an American singer,   songwriter, actor and record producer who was born on 16 September, 1992 ( age 25 ) in Dallas, Texas, U.S.

Nick Jonas
Nick Jonas

Jonas currently reside in Wyckoff, New Jersey, U.S.  His father, Paul Kevin is a songwriter and musician and mother, Denise was singer and sign language teacher. He has three brothers named, Joe, Kevin and Frankie who are also American singers and actors. His favorite actors are Matt Long and Keri Lynn Pratt and favorite movie is Juno ( 2007) and song “ Superstition” by Stevie Wonder.He is obsessed with playing golf and baseball, collecting baseball cards, tennis, songwriting and music.

Nick Jonas Height

Nick is a handsome man who is 5’7” ft tall and weighs 70 kgs. He has beautiful brown eyes and curly  hairs.

Nick Jonas Net Worth

Jonas’s annual net worth is $18 million.

Nick’s Ex- Girlfriends

Miley Cyrus (2006 – 2007)

Selena Gomez (2008 – 2010)

Nicole Anderson, Delta Goodrem, Olivia Culpo, Demi Lovato ( 2018 )

Nick Jonas Dating  Priyanka Chopra

Nick is now dating Bollywood actress Priyanka Chopra. Recently he visited  India just to meet Priyanka’s mother. She have done Bollywood films like Don, Krish, Krish 3, Mujhse Shadi Karogi and many more. Now she is doing American tv series named, Quantico.


Nick Jonas Career

Jonas is best known as one of the Jonas Brothers, which is a band with him and his brothers Kevin and Jonas. Nick was seen in films named, Night at the Museum: Battle for the Smithsonian and Careful What You Wish For and TV series named, Last Man Standing and Hawaii Five – 0. He was starred in JONAS L.A, a Disney Channel original series. Jonas also began working as Demi Lovato’s Musical and Creative Director.

Some of his songs are

  • Jealous (2014)
  • Close (2016)
  • Chains (2014)
  • Anywhere (2018)
  • Levels (2014)
  • Teacher ( 2014)
  • Higher love (2005)
  • Numb (2014)
  • Take Over ( 2014)
  • Push (2014)
  • Dear God (2005)
  • Wilderness (2014)
  • Haven’t met you yet
  • Home to succeed



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *